Call or email Chris Simpkins to match a builder best suited for your Project
based on location and whether it is Residential, Commercial or Agriculture

Our Builder Network

Chris Simpkins
EPS Buildings
(603) 493-4675
chriss@epsnewengland.com

Connecticut Contact Email Business Phone

Northeast SIPs
Design Builders and Remodelers, Inc

Trevor Huffard
Dave Adams

trevor@nesips.com
davida@dbarinc.com

203-293-5404
603-303-7206

New Hampshire      

Berwick Construction, LLC
Building Alternatives, Inc.
Landwright, LLC
Peterborough Building Consulting LLC
Ridgeview Construction

Jay Berwick
Bob Tortorice
Mark Olson
Dan Wohlgemuth
Shane Carter
jberwick@tds.net
bobt@buildingalternatives.com
mark@landwrightllc.com
dfw@peterboroughbuilding.com
scarter@ridgeview-construction.com
603-798-3066
603-823-5100
603-929-4628
603-465-4300
603-303-7206
Maine      
D. P. Porter
G & G Landscape & Development Inc.
Green SIP Construction, Inc.
Dale Porter
Brian Gagnon
James Schmidt
jason@dpporter.com
brian@gglandscp.com
james.schmidt.1512@gmail.com
207-848-7286
207-375-8347
207-899-6263
Massachusetts      

A & A Building and Remodeling Inc.
Barn Depot Supply LLC
Chris May Builders
Gilmore Building Co., Inc.
Grassa Construction
KLC Construction Corp.
R.M.L. Construction Services Inc.
S.M. Valcorba Inc.
William Scesny Construction, Inc.
Rob Andersen Construction

Artak Sahakyan
Tom Brownell
Chris May
Eric Gilmore
Anthony Forgione II
Jacqueline LaCasse
Robert Lamprey
Steven Valcorba
Bill Scesny
Rob Andersen
aabuilding@comcast.net
tcbrownell@gmail.com
cmay@nycap.rr.com
egilmore@gilmorebuildingco.com
anthony.forgione@gmail.com
jlacasse91@gmail.com
rmlcsi51@aol.com
valcarpentry90@verizon.net
bill.scesny@gmail.com
anderseack@comcast.net
508-348-0065
978-368-8400
413-698-2702
508-839-7379
978-912-2747
413-458-4285
508-270-6846
508-823-4367
978-868-0047
508-332-9288
New York      

Matzen Construction Service, LLC
Solar Home Factory LLC

Peter Matzen
Ryan Wallace
ptm@matzen.com
ryan@solarhomefactory.com
518-663-5400
315-230-4070
Rhode Island      

WBH Properties, LLC

Dave O’Brien trimaxhome@yahoo.com 401-266-4150
Vermont      

BCI Construction
Ellis Inc.
Larry Royer Building Contractor Inc.

Bud Carpenter
Jared Ellis
Larry Royer
bud@budcarpenter.com
jellis@ellisbrothers.net
larry2111@myfairpoint.net
802-948-2941
802-265-7899
802-673-9442
National      
Amerisus Charlie Kamps ckamps@amerisus.com 267-566-1670

Building Design

     
KBRCO.com Paul Krukonis   603-432-3889